CHARACTERS Ü Lifes a Beach (Bookshop Girl # 2)

FREE READ Lifes a Beach (Bookshop Girl, # 2)

CHARACTERS Ü Lifes a Beach (Bookshop Girl, # 2) ¼ The second in a new laugh out loud and sparky teen series perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise RennisonHolly and Paige are at a literary festival in Skegton On Sea They've been looking forward to it for ages It's one of the biggest book festivals around and there's a pop up booThe second in a new laugh out loud and sparky teen series perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise RennisonHolly and Paige are at a literary festival in Skegton On Sea They've been looking forward to it for ages It's one of the biggest book festivals around and there's a pop up bookshop tent and a lot of Big Shot Writers It's basically like they're being PAID to g. We catch up with best friends Paige and Holly as they embark on an adventure out of their boring town and head for Skegton On Sea and a book festival full of surprises awaits them once they arriveFrom a hot boy knocking Paige off her feet an erotic fiction writing elderly lady and discovering that working a book festival isn't as easy as it many actually soundIt was an hilarious read and kept me so entertained as we see how the book festival really tried Paige's patience as authors aren't how she expects and things go crazy wrong I can't wait for adventures with Paige and Holly in the future especially as things are going well romance wise for the pair

CHARACTERS ô E-book, or Kindle E-pub ✓ Chloe Coles

Ng table every day even though it's raining But along the way Paige begins to find that there's uite a lot to learn from Minnie not least how to reach out for the things she wants and the boy she likesWritten by debut author and bookseller Chloe Coles this is the second in a new teen series that will make you want to rush out and take shelter in your nearest bookshop. Loved it Laugh out loud funny 😂 Could totally see this as a hilarious movie Even better than the first in the series which was enjoyable also Looking forward to the third installment of Paige and Holly Love Chloe Coles This was the perfect read as I am at the beach 🌊 Good times

Chloe Coles ✓ 9 CHARACTERS

Lifes a Beach Bookshop Girl # 2O on a BFF HOLIDAY and SELL A FEW BOOKS They had to beg their grumpy boss Tony to put their names forward He ummed and ahhed and said he wasn't sure it was a good idea But they're here at last and it's brilliantWell kind of It's true that there's a diva of an author called Minnie who dresses head to toe in pink and insists that Paige picks fresh flowers for her signi. I couldn’t wait to read this book after already reading the first book in the series and loving itThis is the second book in The Bookshop Girl series and still features Paige and her best friend Holly and all their bookish anticsThis time the story takes place at a literary festival at Skegton on Sea Paige and Holly can’t believe their good luck as they are actually being paid to go on a best friends holiday and sell booksI loved this book and couldn’t stop laughing at all the hilarious situations that Paige finds herself in I am also extremely happy that there is going to be a third instalment that is set in wonderful Paris