A Berry Home Catastrophe Kylie Berry Mysteries #5 characters Ï 0

A.R. Winters × 0 characters

A Berry Home Catastrophe Kylie Berry Mysteries #5 characters Ï 0 ò Welcome to The Berry Home where the food is to die for Life is sweet for Kylie Berry rebranding Sarah’s Eatery into her very own The Berry Home tackling new recipes one step at a time juggling two gorgeous suitors and surviving near death experienceHe café before the dinner rush Praise for AR Winters The perfect balance of being lighthearted but still a serious page turning mystery Jaycie D com A fun cozy mystery with engaging and entertaining characters l com For fans of Janet Evanovich Rhys Bowen and Jana DeLeon this is a funny clean mystery Clara B com A Berry Home Catastrophe is the fifth book in the Kylie Berry Mystery Series Though it can be read as a standalone it's best read in series order This is a humorous cozy mystery featuring a strong female protagonist some unusual friends and family and a mystery that needs solving It has no graphic gore bad language or sex Genre humorous culinary cozy mysteries cat cozy mystery series women amateur sleuth. Great fun mysteryI love these mysteries I never know who the killer is on these books which is great for me I also like the humor and the fun of her cooking Just should not read in bed because I want to get a snack

review ´ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook × A.R. Winters

Welcome to The Berry Home where the food is to die for Life is sweet for Kylie Berry rebranding Sarah’s Eatery into her very own The Berry Home tackling new recipes one step at a time juggling two gorgeous suitors and surviving near death experiences by the skin of her teeth Winters will have you giggling into your book When another murder mystery lands smack dab on Kylie’s doorstep in the most literal way she swears off her sleuthing in favor of safer pursuits But then her gorgeous suitor Brad comes calling with a highly unusual reuest “I need you to investigate Hank’s murder” Brad’s sister Samantha is the prime suspect for the murder of her longtime boyfriend Hank Harrison Out to prove her innocenc. Kylie does a lot of growing in his book and we see thing start to come together at the cafe as well as her life but there is still plenty of work to be done While balancing life and the cafe now Brad has asked for her help to find who killed his sisters boyfriend yup the Brad who never wants Kylie to interfere with police asked her to look into a murder There are plenty of suspects from gym bunnies potential roid users and of course Brad's sister for Kylie and Zoey to work through and they find out than one surprising thing but also come across than one dead end And yes you will be left with uestion about other characters at the end of the book which makes me want to read the next book as soon as its out

review A Berry Home Catastrophe Kylie Berry Mysteries #5

A Berry Home Catastrophe Kylie Berry Mysteries #5E at all costs Brad entreats Kylie and her best friend Zoey to do the legwork that the Camden Falls police won’t But who wanted to see Hunky Hank dead A fitness nut and purveyor of fine exercise euipment Hank was well liked within the tiny community at first glance anyway But what about the jealous glares from men envious of his physiue The heated glances from young women he trained with at the gym Did his business partner stand to make a fortune from Hank’s death And did Samantha actually have something to gain from her boyfriend’s demise With tech genius Zoey and police offer Brad by her side Kylie dives headfirst into the mystery of who killed Hank Harrison and fingers crossed she’ll make it back to t. A berry home catastropheThoroughly enjoyed reading another story of Kylie berry and her gang of friends no disappointment each series shows Kylie gaining confidence with her cooking somewhat with help of her unusual friend's and solving crimes with her side partner Zoey the computer tech